Bestdeals rent a car
For booking and enquiries: +359 892 476 929 +359 892 476 929 bestdealsrentacar@gmail.com
bestdealsrentacar@gmail.com
Вижте Цени и Автомобили ТУК

Video gallery and reviews


Review by Rosetta dated 2021-05-02 11:50:08
price 5
quality 5
Greetings, dear Bulgarians! I want to tell you about the Ford mondeo,it’s a super car, I’ve been with it for 14 days and I’m very happy!
Review by Nedko dated 2021-11-28 17:51:47
price 5
quality 5
Hello everyone! This is the best company BestDeals Rent a car, I have been working with them for three years now, I am very satisfied, they are very honest people; come and you!
Review by Emil dated 2021-01-14 18:07:02
price 5
quality 5
Good day, my name is Emil Stefanov, I recommend this company because it is the fourth time I use their services and I am very satisfied. The owners are very honest and everything is perfect. Whatever they say it becomes, there are no two opinions on the matter.

Review by Ivan dated 2021-01-07 18:31:38
price 5
quality 5
I use the services of Best Deal, the car is in excellent condition, no problem. Even with a car problem, a replacement car no matter what part of the country, always works out. I am overjoyed and will use their services.
Review by Nedko dated 2021-11-28 17:51:47
price 5
quality 5
Hello everyone! This is the best company BestDeals Rent a car, I have been working with them for three years now, I am very satisfied, they are very honest people; come and you!
Review by Galay dated 2020-12-31 02:44:38
price 5
quality 5
And I want to thank Best Deals cars because they provided me with a great car for three weeks and under the circumstances, when there was a problem, they responded very quickly. Communication was easy with them and I also got a small discount which I am very happy about. They work great and I recommend them whenever you need an annuitant. Bestdeals Rent a car!

Review by Emil dated 2020-11-06 16:55:11
price 5
quality 5
Tell us about your experience with our company? I am completely satisfied, the car is perfect. I am happy for the job I took it for. The service is also good. The price suits me perfectly. Thanks and another time we may meet again! watch the video
Review by Nedko dated 2021-11-28 17:51:47
price 5
quality 5
Hello everyone! This is the best company BestDeals Rent a car, I have been working with them for three years now, I am very satisfied, they are very honest people; come and you!
Review by Olexandr dated 2020-11-03 16:32:01
price 5
quality 5
Hi, I would like to recommend BestDeals car rental agency. Very nice agency, everything is just right, you pick up the car, give a deposit, then pick everything back up. I’m very happy, there are different cars, there are cheaper, more expensive, whatever you want. Welcome!