Bestdeals rent a car
For booking and enquiries: +359 892 476 929 +359 892 476 929 bestdealsrentacar@gmail.com
bestdealsrentacar@gmail.com
See Prices and Cars HERE

Video gallery and reviews


WHY MAKE YOUR BOOKING WITH US?

  • Excellent reputation
  • Competitive prices
  • Perfect customer service
  • Service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
  • Comfortable and safe vehicles

Welcome, we look forward to seeing you! State your wishes, name your preferences and make a quick and easy appointment with our representative.

Tel.: +359 892 476 929, e-mail: bestdealsrentacar@gmail.com


Opinion by Krum dated 2022-09-08 16:00:09
price 5
quality 5
Opinion by Claudia dated 2022-07-07 15:18:07
price 5
quality 5
Opinion by Илияна dated 2022-06-04 12:25:20
price 5
quality 5

Opinion by Trajan dated 2022-05-08 12:40:09
price 5
quality 5
Good day! Very nice car, well serviced.
Opinion by Gennady dated 2022-08-08 13:10:57
price 5
quality 5
Hello! Great car, very happy with the service!
Opinion by Katerina dated 2022-04-04 12:17:02
price 5
quality 5
Hello! The car is great, drives perfectly, I’m satisfied.

Comment by Georgi dated 2022-07-02 15:44:09
price 5
quality 5
Hello! I want to tell you that I am very happy with this car! Recommended!
Opinion by Nedyalko dated 2022-03-20 12:01:47
price 5
quality 5
Hello everyone! Great service, very clean cars and well maintained!
Opinion by Konstantinot date 2022-01-14 19:27:02
price 5
quality 5
Good evening! I would like to thank bestdeals for shipping the car. Bah hired him for a month and am very pleased!

Very good technical discussion of all cars from bestdealsrentacar.com.

Opinion by Anton
price 5
quality
5

Hello! The car I rented from bestdealsrentacar is extremely well maintained technically, I rented it for 14 days and I am very satisfied!

Opinion by Kiro
price 5
quality
5

Good day! Great service from bestdealsrentacar.com! I am very satisfied, recommend!


Review by Rosetta dated 2021-05-02 11:50:08
price 5
quality 5
Greetings, dear Bulgarians! I want to tell you about the Ford mondeo,it’s a super car, I’ve been with it for 14 days and I’m very happy!
Review by Nedko dated 2021-11-28 17:51:47
price 5
quality 5
Hello everyone! This is the best company BestDeals Rent a car, I have been working with them for three years now, I am very satisfied, they are very honest people; come and you!
Review by Emil dated 2021-01-14 18:07:02
price 5
quality 5
Good day, my name is Emil Stefanov, I recommend this company because it is the fourth time I use their services and I am very satisfied. The owners are very honest and everything is perfect. Whatever they say it becomes, there are no two opinions on the matter.

Review by Ivan dated 2021-01-07 18:31:38
price 5
quality 5
I use the services of Best Deal, the car is in excellent condition, no problem. Even with a car problem, a replacement car no matter what part of the country, always works out. I am overjoyed and will use their services.
Review by Nedko dated 2021-11-28 17:51:47
price 5
quality 5
Hello everyone! This is the best company BestDeals Rent a car, I have been working with them for three years now, I am very satisfied, they are very honest people; come and you!
Review by Galay dated 2020-12-31 02:44:38
price 5
quality 5
And I want to thank Best Deals cars because they provided me with a great car for three weeks and under the circumstances, when there was a problem, they responded very quickly. Communication was easy with them and I also got a small discount which I am very happy about. They work great and I recommend them whenever you need an annuitant. Bestdeals Rent a car!

Opinion by Zvezdelin dated 2020-01-16 18:05:01
price 5
quality 5
Opinion by Borko dated 2021-05-25 12:01:07
price 5
quality 5
Opinion by Angelot date 2020-06-23 08:30:11
price 5
quality 5

Opinion by Teresa dated 2020-04-06 16:55:11
price 5
quality 5
Opinion by Nikolai dated 2021-11-28 17:51:47
price 5
quality 5
Opinion by Cvetelinot date 2020-06-13 15:32:01
price 5
quality 5

Opinion by Orchid Petrova dated 2020-09-06 16:55:11
price 5
quality 5
Opinion by Orhan dated 2021-11-28 17:51:47
price 5
quality 5
Opinion by Miumyun dated 2020-06-03 16:32:01
price 5
quality 5

Opinion by Kunti dated 2020-12-06 16:55:11
price 5
quality 5
Opinion by Toshko dated 2021-08-28 17:51:47
price 5
quality 5
Opinion by Hakan date 2020-05-03 16:32:01
price 5
quality 5

Opinion by Danny dated 2022-11-06 16:55:11
price 5
quality 5
Review by Nedko dated 2021-11-28 17:51:47
price 5
quality 5
Opinion by Magdalena dated 2022-11-03 16:32:01
price 5
quality 5

Review by Emil dated 2020-11-06 16:55:11
price 5
quality 5
Tell us about your experience with our company? I am completely satisfied, the car is perfect. I am happy for the job I took it for. The service is also good. The price suits me perfectly. Thanks and another time we may meet again! watch the video
Review by Nedko dated 2021-11-28 17:51:47
price 5
quality 5
Hello everyone! This is the best company BestDeals Rent a car, I have been working with them for three years now, I am very satisfied, they are very honest people; come and you!
Review by Olexandr dated 2020-11-03 16:32:01
price 5
quality 5
Hi, I would like to recommend BestDeals car rental agency. Very nice agency, everything is just right, you pick up the car, give a deposit, then pick everything back up. I’m very happy, there are different cars, there are cheaper, more expensive, whatever you want. Welcome!